This Week:

week 5 of 6: rebuild redux

Mon 09/28/20

5 x 2 Back Squat

AMRAP in 10 minutes of:
10 Medball Thrusters 20#/14#
10 R shldr/10 L shldr Medball Lunge
10 Medball Situps w/OH Press

Tues 09/29/20

5 x 5 Bench Press

“Toes-to-Helen”
3 rounds for time of:
400m run
21 KB Swings (American) 53#/35#
12 Toes-to-Bar

6:30pm Women’s Workout Class with Coach Paula

Wed 09/30/20

AMRAP in 15 minutes of:
3R/3L Turkish Get-Ups 53#/35#
turf-length 2KB front racked carry
12 Box Jumps 24″/20″
turf-length 2KB front racked carry
30 Double Unders

Thurs 10/01/20

4 rounds for time of:
12 Burpees
6 Deadlifts @ 125% bodyweight
400m run

6:30pm Olympic Lifting

 

Fri 10/02/20

5 x 2 Strict Press

AMRAP in 10 minutes of:
15 Wallballs 20#/14#
10 Push Ups
30 Double Unders

Sat 10/03/20 / Sun 10/04/20

Saturday:
10:30am Hero WOD

Sunday:
9:00am  Olympic Lifting

HardVolume Blog:

Labor Day Schedule (Monday Sept. 7)!

Posted by Eric on 09/04/2020

Please make note of our shortened schedule for Labor Day, Monday September 7th: 5:30am CrossFit Class 6:30am CrossFit Class 11:00am-12:00pm ...

HardVolume is Reopening Tuesday Sept. 1st – We’re Back! (Again)

Posted by Eric on 08/31/2020

OK, finally!  After two months of being closed, we have received permission from the AZ Dept....

Monday May 18: Annnnnd We’re Back!

Posted by Eric on 05/17/2020

We are excited to resume operations and begin workout classes again on Monday May 18th! We will have distancing and enhanced sanitation prot...

Live-Streaming At-Home Workouts Beginning Tuesday Mar. 24 6:00pm!

Posted by Eric on 03/24/2020

Hi Everyone! We are super excited to begin live-streaming at-home workouts! We are going to do our first live Tuesday Mar. 24th at 6:00pm. I...

All Tucson Gyms Closed From Wed. Mar. 18 Until Wed. April 1st!

Posted by Eric on 03/24/2020

Hi HV Community! As part of the City of Tucson's efforts to stop the spread of the Coronavirus, all gyms in the city are closed until April ...